Societies benefit from the closer relationship we have with foreigners through international tourism and business.

International tourism and business play a very crucial role throughout the world. It is clearly seen that countries are beneficial to each other through the sound relationships. I believe that tourists and business industries are greatly involved in imparting the knowledge of different cultures and to thrive the economy of the country. To begin, tourism has a great impact on understanding the different cultures. When the tourist goes in different nations, they closely observe their way of living such as their clothing, food, language. Thus it results in contributing the one’s knowledge and making the bond with different kinds of people. Moreover, tourist industry helps in strengthening the economy of the different countries. Different tourist destinations earn a lot of money from foreign people. For example charging through tickets, different restaurants make a valuable profit through the tourism. Secondly, the international business also contributes to developing the economy of a country. Different types of products are sold in the international market. For instance, China does the business of selling the cars, electronic devices of different models and mobile phones to the other countries. So this is regarded as beneficial in raising the financial status of the developing country. In addition to this, the international business ceases the tensions between the different countries. Different nations overcome their differences through the business deals. To conclude, both the industries play a remarkable role to tight the international relationships and strengthen the economy. Tourism leads to exposure to the different world and business help to reduce the international tensions. I hope this relationship bring new changes and benefit in the future.