Societies benefit from the closer relationship we have with foreigners through international tourism and business.

Since the dawn of time people around the world develop a closer relationship not only to their own country but also internationally. This is because of the growing tourism industry internationally and the business dealings each country has. It is agreed that societies greatly benefited from the closer relationships they have with the foreigners. This argument will be proven by looking at how international tourism brings diverse people together and business growth results in a convenient life for the locals. For one, International tourism brings diverse people close to one another. For example, in Boracay situated in Kalibu, Aklan, the beach capital of the Philippines, many tourists from France, Germany and America consistently come and visit the white sand beach and they constantly develop friendships with the local people of Aklan. With the comradeship that they have, the locales learn their cultures and different languages such as French, German and American English. As this shows that the closer relationships Aklan people have with the foreigners really has many advantages for them. In addition to this, with tourism industry comes more business resulting to a convenient life. For instance, in Boracay, business growth increases rapidly from international fast-foods to native foods, souvenirs to disco clubs that give more jobs for the local folks. Thus, they can surely afford basic needs for themselves and their families which make their lives more comfortable. It is obvious from this that the Kalibos have a benefited a lot from their closer relationships with the people from other nations. In conclusion, the relationship between the people of Aklan and the foreigners developed closely through international tourism that bringing them together and the business associated with it that makes local people's lives more convenient. It has been proven that closer relationship with the foreigners benefited enormously the societies. Thus, it is recommended for us to socialise with different nationalities.