Societies benefit from the closer relationship we have with foreigners through international tourism and business.

Some people believe that people have many advantages from international business and tourism. However, I totally disagree with this opinion and firmly believe that people have much more disadvantages than advantages from the international relationship with different countries. First of all, international tourism brings many disadvantages to the local environment. For example, when people come to visit new places from different countries they use transport to move from one place to different. As a result, local environment has been polluted. Another example is tourists like to visit historical places of a new country that they have just come to visit and some of them do not have respect to this historical place. As a result, these people can disturb this place by leaving rubbish there or ever though break this place. The next point that should be taken into consideration is that local businesses have been distracted when outsiders come with their new products or services from overseas. For example, it is a local tradition to produce chocolate and a lot of people buy this popular type of chocolate. However, foreign people brought with them different types of chocolates the price of which is cheaper. As a result, local people start to buy new, foreign type of chocolate. Therefore, the local production of chocolate stopped and people who worked there lost their jobs. For this reason, local people can struggle with the international business relationship and international tourism. To sum up, it is evident that international business and tourism bring with them many disadvantages to the local environment and economy. From my point of view, it would be better to develop without distractions from foreign business and tourism.