Nowadays companies and other organisations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform. What is your viewpoint on this?

Companies and organisations are enforcing their employees to wear a uniform. Is this helpful for the employer or employee is a debating topic, but here, I will describe some of my views regarding this topic either they are in favour or in opposite opinion of this view. First of all, a uniform presents itself as a dress code, no one feels superior or inferior to anyone and that provides an employee the comfort on their job, that ultimately leads to growing in profit. One of my friends was working as a grinding man in a company and he always complained about the feeling of being inferior to their employee, but when the company restricted all staffs to wear a uniform, it helped him to feel comfortable on his job place. Secondly, an employee wearing uniform has no tension of contaminating the dress and everybody feels easiness in their working and they work freely all kinds of work in the company. In spite of above-mentioned advantages, there are some disadvantages. Firstly, it is very difficult for an employee to wear the same dress over and over again, each one gets bored and try to avoid being in a uniform. This thing affects their performance on work. Secondly the man in uniform if having an allergy of specific dresses like cotton, he always feels bad and tries to avoid. Another reason, he always worries about their precious things that were kept in their dresses and ultimately he works partially hurt that leads to cut in the production. We find a way to tackle the situation by enforcing the uniform for the employees who are working in the field or on a technical machine, while uniform would not be necessary for peoples working in clerical jobs or those who are sitting on managerial positions.