Smoking banEffective September 1, the university is taking action to reduce the effects of second-hand smoke. This will involve enforcing a smoking ban within 10 meters of all building entrances and structures including outdoor patios and bus stops. Anyon

Professionals in the medical occupations, state that women and females in a middle-age have a health-related problem and due to this, fertility treatment (IVF) should be given to them for money. This essay disagrees with this point of view because of the human rights, declining the birth rate in different regions, and newborns can suffer from different diseases. It is widely accepted in public, that each woman has a right to born a child and if it is possible, she should not be discriminated against because of her weight. Human rights are basic to human beings. Currently, the government making a lot of effort to promote equality. For example, United Nations conventions do not allow to have such discrimination in the public and such people doing this should be penalized. It is certainly true that IVF is very useful for the increase number of people in different parts of the world. More and more people have struggled problems with obesity and if IVF is not for free, the population will decrease because this therapy costs a lot and most the families could not afford it. For instance, Kazakhstan is the biggest territory in Central Asia, moreover, it has an issue with a weight of women, but in total the people residing in this destination are not too much. The state started to encourage a free pregnancy care and for now, the results are amazing; the population started to grow. Another important factor is finance, and the new generation will become unhealthy which is bad for society. The reason for this is that women become more unhealthy, If pregnancy cure charges some money, she will start to find ways how to save money. They can use an unauthorized medical institution that provides such services for less pay. This can be a result of diseases and illness. A recent study shows that 51 percent who have used not official medical services born sick offspring. In conclusion, free fertility treatment has a lot of advantages for a world population and it will be a result of a healthy generation in the future. Furthermore, women with obesity should not be discriminated just because of her big body, it is violating the rights of humans.