Small businesses should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on.

Some individuals hold the opinion that it should avoid hiring young females who have not had babies due to avoiding the cost of maternity leave future. I disagree with this point because firstly, it breaks the basic rule of human right and secondly, it would cause negative effects on whole state's economy. This way is opposite with the basic moral. From the perspective of human right, there are totally different between individuals on the aspect of physically, but their personalities are equal, and they should be treated as the same way in the labour market. In other words, different with knowledge or experience, age and gender cannot be changed by any oneself, which is unfair to these young women. For example, many capticalists would like to ask females question that are you single, in relationship or married when they hire a young woman in Taiwan, in order to estimate the probability of paying maternity leave in next few years, which leads to many females under the huge stress and even influence their personal life in the period of finding job. In addition, this way could bring the greater economic issue potentially. Some people might argue that minimize the cost of company is necessary for an employer. However, from the view of the whole country, if every company's owner does such thing, almost females will be very hard to find a job. In this case, the rate of unemployment will be high significantly, the finacial burden of social welfare will be serious. That will be a disaster for a nation. For instance, after finacial crisis of 2008, many employers no more hire the females employees and even fire a lot of women, which did not cure the economic problem of Japan and made the low increasing rate to be maintained until now. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the way of avoiding recruiting young females who do not have family, because this will violate the human rights and impact the economy from the macro-perspective.