The performance of the staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

Corporate entities exist to make profit and that can only be done with collective work from all the departments. The work of an employee can have a great impact on the growth of the organisation. Staff can be encouraged by providing rise in packages and also by improvings working conditions. To begin with, The employees in a company plays vital role. Employer can increase productivity by increasing their salaries. Employees are given fixed amount of pay for their daily task and they work limited hours without any addition input. If owner of the company want to extract more output. Then they should provide staff with an incentive, so that they can put an extra effort in addition to their routine daily work. For instance, Mc donald food chain in india use to sell 100 nos of Hamburger and staff were given fixed monthly wages. The management decided to provide addition bonus to the employees if they double the sales. This how both staff and the owner of the organisation where able to increase the employee productivity and revenue. Furthermore, In order to take more output from the workers of the company, the managers have provided staffs with good working environment. Employers removed the restriction of break and given freedom to employees to take regular gaps during the working hours in comparison to fixed two breaks during the day. The other move by the owner of the company was to provide financial assistance to the worker in times of needs. Every person have ups and down in their life and employees are paid certain amount regularly and in case of emergencies they do not have backup to tackle such situation. Hence employers understand the needs and give option to help in needy employees. For instance, ABC company employee were offered money assitance in case of un forseen condition and also flex working schedule as per they need made them motivated towards work and the performance of the company enhance drastically. In conclusion, Workers of the company can be motivated by providing an incentive on work and also by giving freedom to work as per convinece and also by assistance during emergency situation by giving financial loans.