Now the machines is very complex and a lot of difficult work is automated. Does this machine automation have more proses than cons?

21st century from its beginning known as 'era of transformation' Most important transformation is invention of lots of complex machine. Which helps to improve our lifestyle. Although use of automatic machine in different fields offer many advantages, yet their excessive use may cause some disadvantages. I personaly believe, by use of machines we make our life Smooth and easy going. In this essay first I will discuss many useful roll of mac hine as well as some backfire of machine automation. Firstly, world stands on the level where all works from cash counting to other daily chores depend more or Less upon machines. People use things such as washing machines, Ovens in kitchen. also such things like cash counting machines, card swiping machine in all shops and banks. These innovations help us to cope up with fast going life by reducing time consumption and energy of work. As an epitome, many countries encourage their scientist to make Roborts who act similar to human being and work fast and in better way. One Japanese company launch roberts who complete work of three to four people at short period of time And japan is first country who opened restorant in which roborts serve as waiters. Furthermore, Some machines like automatic lift use in every building also in hospitals. Lift and escallators are very useful to medicaly ill person to reduce stress. Also washing machine nowadays found in every house. which reduces work load of cloth wash to women. This cloth washing every day may lead such sever day may orthopedic condition, such as early osteoarthrities, back pain etc so machine use helps to decline these problem of women. On the other side, there are some drawbacks of automation. As all automatic machines consume more electricity or fuel. Also all machines are very expensive and maintanance of machines cost more. Another main problem face by humans is dependancy, because all of us depend upon machine if there is any issue cause break in usage of that machine affect humans more. To pen down, usage of automatic machines offer some disadvantages but we can easily overcome that issues, so there is more advantage of automatation than disadvantages.