Smacking children is the best way to keep children in discipline.

In todays era, maintaining children behaviour is one of the biggest challenges. Some people believe that to keep their youngster in control, hitting is the best option While I completely disagree as smacking little one have way more negative effect on their life. This essay will surround my opinion. There are several reasons why parents believe hitting plays a vital role in the parenthood period. To begin with, Sometimes when children become stubborn and they do not understand the objective of the matter, then in that case parents believes using physical power is the only way out. Indeed, there have been some recorded survey, which reflects, that children who are raised with strictness are more disciplined and well educated when grow up. These few instances have bolstered existing practice of parents to spank their children regularly to keep them on the right track of their life. Despite the misbehaviour concern about the children, the idea that they should be physically harmed is completely preposterous because spanking children have resulted in creating an inbuilt fear in little one's innocent mind, Consequently, there has been a number of cases which came into light such suicide case, deep depression. In Addition, a recent report from a child psychologist says that most of the children divert into negativity due to regular hitting by parents. Furthermore, doctors also support the fact that hitting to extreme sometime result in lifetime pain or damage in the growing body of their kids. Overall, the idea of beating is unnecessary and dangerous itself and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for society. In conclusion, some parents believe that by giving physical pain only children's behaviour can be regulated; however, I completely disagree as hitting youngsters have a way more negative effect which put their growth on halt.