rich countries should aallow jobs for skilled and knowlegeable employers who are from poor coutries.

Nowadays, wealth countries should give to people whose come from an unfortunate place, the opportunity to work with them. I argued that a graduate person should have the chance to get a job somewhere else, because he does not have this possibility in his own town. In this essay, I will discuss the question and give several reasons of my point-view. First of all, even if the graduate student had an occupation in his country, he would be under-paid. Indeed, generally, the majority of people who try to immigrate to another country is because they could not feed their family and lived in good ways. The only one solution for them is to move out. For example, after the "spring revolution" in Tunisia, the lifestyle changed a lot and the majority of people didn't have a work. So, many young men decided to immigrate in Europe where the salary was better and the policy more respectfull of its inhabitants. However, with the vague of immigration in Europe, particularly in France it becomes a polemic to receive people. They decided to close their border and to expulse actual residents even if they had a job. Therefore, I believe that rich countries, such as countries from Europe gives the chance to these people to work and just ask them why they are here. Perhaps, they will open their eyes and see that the sight is not pink all around the world. Moreover, however, countries from the "North" should help the "South" to develop their economy instead to exploit them. Traditionally, the south are in charge to cultivate crops and feed the world. They do not have the capacity of developing their system because of the North who exploit their resources by buying their exploitation in an under-price. For instance, Mexico is the main productor of meat in the world, but are considered like poor by the rest of the world. The majority of inhabitants live with a low income. I am sure that they can live in better way if others from the North gave them the opportunity to work with more respectfull conditions or by stopping to take their production with limit a free price. Thus, people will stop to immigrate and ask for a job somewhere else if they stop to take their resources unrespectfully. In conclusion, since a decenny many people start to leave their town to look at for a job, because they cannot find it in their location. The main reasons of this tragedy are on the one hand, because people are under-paid in their own country and on the other hand, they live in a worth condition.