Smacking children is the best form of discipline.

In old times, Corporal punishment used to be the way of disciplining a child. However, in this era of modernization this punishment is still popular. Some people are of opinion, it is the best way to create discipline among the kids. This essay will discuss why physical punishment is not a good option to make them regime. To embark on, parents believe that smacking children will make them known how to behave with others. For example, a decade ago people used to beat their juvenile so that they don't make the same mistake again. Thus, for a period of time kids will not repeat that in fear of getting punished. Due to which make the parents think of slapping their children is the best way to raise them as a good human being. Despite all of this, hitting children is not good as it has great impact on their mental health, performance and personality. For instance, if you slap the juvenile once in the fear he will not to do that again, but at long run he or she will become aggressive by nature which is not good, also they will start hiding things even if they will be in big problem they never let their guardians know about that which sometimes lead to aloof nature, even lead to low self esteem and create depression problems at an earlier stage. Thus, it's pivotal to teach kids how to behave, but hitting them is not the solution. As children a lot from their respective house so parents should always put great impressions on the minds of children otherwise it will be too late to correct them in the future. There should be a strict trial against guardians as in foreign countries if you slap your youth cops will come and arrest you. Therefore, it is must for guardians, not to physically punish the juvenile. In a nutshell, As the saying goes Giving respect get respect one must raise their children through love and respect to get back the same. There should banned at smacking and people should be punished who doesn't follow the rule.