since traveling abroad became relatively inexpensive more countries opened their doors for foreign tourists. is it a positive or negative trend? give your opinion and include relevant examples

Undoubtedly, these days, climate alterations are happening extremely. It is often argued that either people have to find a way to avoid weather changes or must try to live in these horrible situations. I fully agree with this fact that although people can adapt themselves to climate changes, it is better to keep weather circumstances constant. In turn, this essay will discuss why preventing climate remodeling is better than finding a way of living in this situation. On the one hand, the more climate alters, the more life becomes harder. That is to say that people gained the capability to adapt themselves to the present climate within the millions of years, thus they cannot live easily with increased temperature, which happened recently. As a strategy, people can plant trees to decrease global warming, which nowadays is being converted to a serious problem. Trees are unthinkably capable to reduce the temperature and are able to absorb the CO2 (carbon dioxide), which in high concentrations can damage human body cells and eventually leads to cell death. For instance, in forest countries, several kinds of cancers such as breast, brain, chest and stem cell cancers are extremely rare. In my opinion, enhancement of trees cultivation can secure the survival of planet Earth. To sum up, tree cultivation can help people to prevent the climate change, significantly. On the other hand, the more consumption of fossil fuels, the more changing climate. Some people declare that consumption of fossil fuels increase the atmospheric pollutants as well as the weather temperature causing several damages to the environment. Hence, for preventing climate changes, consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced. For example, in the recent decade that the weather temperature of the world became warmer by up to 2 oC, the rate of fires increased by up to 12%. So, usage of fossil fuels is considered as the main agent of global warming. I believe that consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced by humans to decreased atmospheric pollutants happens. To take something into consideration, in some situations, people can also adapt themselves with difficult environmental conditions not easily but hardly. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that modification of climate change can happen easily, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that the enhancement of trees cultivation and reduction of consuming fossil fuels can help people to avoid the climate changes.