In the modern world it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medicine.

Recently, the educational standards declined; especially in the areas of literacy and numeracy, the main reason for the sudden fall in the schooling standards is due to steady growth in the technology. Now a day the students does not learn anything themselves, they depend on modern system for the fastest solution. For instance, in the old days we used to calculate maths ourselves, we used to solve the problems such as addition, subtraction, multiplication by ourselves, nowadays the situation has been changed and the students are accessible to calculators or other modern ideas which gives them the answer swiftly. In the old days most of the students learned multiplication very seriously and most of them were acquainted with maths. Another major concern is in the spelling of the vocabulary in the old days the most of the students were very good at the spelling and nowadays they use advanced machines, as a result the educational standards has been drastically declining in the current era. The only solution to this major problem is to limit the availability of the modern technology to the students below particular age and to put up more focus on the students from the parents and teacher’s side. Another major reason is that in the old days the teachers were able to punish the students; if the students were not studying well and nowadays the teachers cannot punish or even scold due to the new legal policies and as a result the students does not learn anything themselves. In conclusion, in this current era its proven that the educational standards has been marginally declined and the only way is to limit the availability of the modern technology to students.