Should young people follow older people s example or it s good for them to challenge older people s opinions and thoughts

Some would argue that online games are not good for kids. While, others consider that they can be beneficial. Although, video games are benefiting young people, but I believe that children adopt this kind of lazy lifestyle and ignore physical activities does deteriorate health. The main advantages of playing online games for young person, they can develop their linguistic skills in an authenticate context. This may lead to the development of second language which can benefit in near future. For example, while playing online games a young child can chat with American or British teammates during games. It is a kind of the language learning process in an enjoyable way, games such as PUBG or WarCraft. Despite of, getting fluent in a language, I believe, video games an addictive and it is hard for kids to get into other activities and when it comes to exercising they ignore and adopt a lazy lifestyle. Kids get easily addicted to these types of computer games. As these games are designed so well that, on completion of each task participant win points, So winning and gaining points at every stage in gaming world, thus releases dopamine in the brain, eventually they get addicted to video games and completely ignores exercising, prone to diseases such as diabetes and heart attacks in the future. For example, recently a survey on addictive video games people conducted by Oxford university found that the life span of these people is very short due to less physical activities and chances suffering from heart diseases is in these people. To conclude, though online games are helpful to learn languages. However, I believe that physical activities do wonders in a person’s life fighting against diseases through willpower.