Some people say that technology has some bad effects on children's creativity.

Many people claim that financial education ought to be a compulsory aspect of the school curriculum. In my opinion, I agree that students need to be taught how to manage finances as it will greatly benefit both individual and society. A good reason to include financial education in schools is that it helps students learn important financial management skills. In other words, people are more able to understand basic concepts of money. That is, people can plan, organise, and control financial resources more effectively. The introduction of financial coaching in schools in the UK, for example, has greatly enabled students to manage their income properly. Another point to consider is that the inclusion of financial training in schools means that students can learn to make good financial decisions. For instance, the Telegraph Newspaper reported that 60% of students in India do not know the right way to invest their income and so fall into financial trouble all the time. Teaching financial management skills in schools help to reduce bad debts and also equips students with the knowledge to make the right choice when investing money. Finally, financial education in schools will benefit the society, for the simple reason that there will be a large number of financially educated people in the country. To illustrate, in China, where simple financial skills are taught in schools, over 60% of the total population are able to prepare a household budget. Consequently, this will bring economic advantages to a country where wasteful spending and deficits are reduced to a minimum. To conclude, financial improvement should be a part of a school work so as to help produce financially literate individuals who will help to develop the country.