Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth amoung poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

It is fact that since last 2-3 decades, a lots of people have been living under poverty line in some countries throughout the world. I opine that rich and developed countries ought to spent their income to the poor countries by giving life living things as well as in other fields. However, Poor countries should not depend on well-developed countries but government have to also give attention to their residents. There are number of countries whose economies are developing and underdeveloped. The governments of richer countries should contribute their money in poorer countries by produced food, clothes and necessity of life things. Moreover, They can also give education services and innumerable employment opportunities. For instance, The international students are going to foreign for study because of lack of education facilities and employment. On the other hand, There is no any obstacles to give support to the poorer countries, but their governments would be focused on their nation in order to reduce poverty. They should be developed small trade and commerce in order that employee can get a chance to work and earn money to run their homes. Organizing a less fees schools and colleges, so student can obtain the education and may become eligible to do job or business. The another alternative is to reduced the cost of taxes in order thatcitizens are being able to fulfillment their requirements easily. For example, Reduced the cost of GST from some products. To conclude, I firmly believe that take the help from wealthy nations is the best support to decrease the proportion of poverty but governments also prefer to some appropriate actions to control the poverty.