Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth amoung poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Many people think that development nations ought share their money with poor countries for help them with education and food, while others believe that each country should be to responsible for looking after their citizens. Personally, I agree with the wealthy nations input their resources to undevelopment states, for the reason that this is the way to do a fair world. In some governments with a comunist or welfare regime, it is commonly accepted that the best administration is which only is worried about their own borders. Actually, this type of ideology has worked, especially in North Europe, where people pay high tax with the guarantee that the state give health and education. However, this has failed as well, for example, in Cuba and Venezuela, where their authorities have impoverished their societies. Hence, for the last argument, wealth government such as USA or European Union should help poorer nations, especially with their knowledge. In my view, the best way to help them would be with scholarship for the best students, where they learn how a country can get to be development, so this way they could encourage to people to out to the poverty. For instance, in Chile there is Fullbright scholarship which has helped to professionals with knowledge in different areas such as education, health and international laws. In conclusion, the discussion about if wealthy states should help to poor nations is a topic that always will be vigent. In my opinion, as we live in a globalization, it is impossible that the government is worried only about their own customer. For improve this planet is necessary that the society be more cooperative, due to this way all can advance more further.