It is a widely held belief that leaders are born. On the other hand, people believe that leadership can be learned.

It is often stated that some are born leaders. It was always been a controversial topic of being born as a leader and becoming a kingpin by good social interaction. Personally, I think, a chief means to have the ability to understand some needs of the public, try to find solutions, having proper behaviour and the leadership aspect is achieved rather than to emerge with. To begin with, leadership is the talent of leading a group of people or an organization. The headship features will be assessed when there are crisis or related situations in a community or a place, depending upon the way how he/she handle the scenario. For example, at the time of sudden natural calamity such as flood, epidemics, the candidate will be judged upon his approach and social commitment. Moreover, when there is an election in a region, some individuals can register to be a captain, however, the only way to ensure the real figure is by giving matters to solve which may prove their directorship capability. On the other hand, everyone can, however, develop their administrative power and put them to positive use in life. There are multiple evidences that leadership can be taught. For Instance, abundance of premiership programs and classes in universities. Furthermore, nerves in human brain allows them to have a great capacity of adoption and thus an intelligent can adapt good attributes thereby shaping an individual to have a particular strength. In conclusion, some characteristics of management could not be achieved as a gift or destiny, yet it takes time and effort. While some people think that captaincy skills are bestowed at birth, there is ample evidence to suggest these skills can be learnt. I believe experience is the best teacher. Nothing is impossible, if we work hard.