Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is often said that nowadays taking advice from older individuals as opposed to youngsters are becoming a common phenomenon in some countries. However, I reckon to consult with younger individuals rather than old people. Here, I will bring both sides of the statements. There are many positive side to go for counselling with old people. To begin, old individuals are very experienced with everything, they can provide good guidance to everyone. Hence, young residents could shape their knowledge levels and skills, as well as they are an ideal person to educate about ethics. According to psychology, it is obvious that old citizens are ideal mentor or instruction giver based on their previous experiences. For instance, old people can easily highlight their mistakes and can provide useful tips to remove it. Moreover, older residents are perfect role models for society and also to work properly in office. Indeed, old people are not perfect for consulting youngsters. Firstly, older individuals cannot provide latest information to them. Besides, young residents can suggest an updated guidance that goes with the latest trend. Such as, dress code, attire and style. In that case youth residents can be highly motivated, and can be happy to obtain an advice for young people. Therefore, young people can provide professional and legal consulting. To epitomize, to be a skilled, educated person. Furthermore, youngsters can train children to behave professionally. To sum up, it can be said that, old people are better advice giver in all aspects of life. However, I think consulting with young residents will be more efficient.