immiration is cinsidered as one big dream for many people in poor countries. some people believe that immagration is the way to success for these people.

There are many people throughout the world who suffer from poverty as well as other problematic circumstances in their countries. Since, these are not such difficulties which could be tracked by individuals, this person find immigration as the only solution. In my view, this phenomenon has both negative and positive aspects. One the one hand, emigrating to foreign countries, as the last choice of poor people in second world countries, could have many benefits. Firstly, living in a new territory, which finding a job opportunity with suitable salary is much easier, would enable immigrants to follow their dreams where their ambitions are respected. For instance, a person in appropriate financial condition has more time and aspiration to bloom his/her skills. finally, living in such society with peace, environment, even could enhance the level of health. on the other hand, to live abroad also can bring several expected disadvantage. this, makes this decision difficult for those who choose it. One feasible difficulty is the behaviour of host society toward immigrants, according to many claims of refugees all around the world. Not surprisingly, many people who have emigrated abroad are complaining about racism. In addition to home sick is another noticeable problem which could even come for those who living with their friends in a host country. To summarize, above mentioned phenomenon has both positive and negative sides. Individuals should consider carefully both aspects of these points of view to reach a reasonable decision for their future. Moreover, there are many unforeseen situations which would be considered.