Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Although most people believe that an organized group classes are excellent for a child’s growth, there are some people who think leaving the planning of the schedule to the adolescents would be a better idea. This essay agrees to the fact that classes specially planned for the young ones are outstanding for their knowledge and skill advancement. In a recent research conducted in the United states, It was found that a young mind develops at much faster rates when it is working under a competitive environment. Organized group classes such as poetry, Quiz classes and cricket coaching helps the youngsters to gain a sense of competitiveness. Learning skills in a cutthroat environment provide them a motivation to promote themselves to the next level. The lessons in these classes tell the student where he is standing at a particular time if compared to the others. On the other hand, at some situations, parents should allow their children to plan their timetable. For instance a juvenile should know which activity should be taken up in the evening when he has an ample amount of free time. However, a precise check on them is required as they might not be wise enough to differentiate between the good and evil. A supervision is a must from the guardians end to make the things positive. In conclusion, an organized classes are a better strategy for the adolescents. Equipping them with the authority to make decisions for themselves might end up in a negative outcome. Moreover, keeping an eye over them is difficult for the working parent.