There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heared everywhere nowadays?

In our life, we usually have different specific images with each gender. However, I do not believe these images should be considered at job promotions. In this essay, I will explain why males or females should never be excluded from specific professions based on their gender. First, this is not good for job qualities. Because each job requires specific skills, we cannot hire people based on gender. For example, as a presales, the person must have high communication skill, and in real life we can have a man or a woman who can achieve this requirement. I think we should focus on individuals’ strengths and weaknesses rather than gender stereotypes. Second, if we start to exclude males or females just because of their gender, then this would affect negatively on our society. This can cause unfairness between people. For instance, for a mother and a son family, it would be really offensive if we exclude the mother from a specific from a specific job just because of the gender. This would not only effect on the mother negatively, but it would effect on the son negatively as well. This can make some people to feel injustice. In conclusion, this essay discussed why we should never consider the gender with certain professions. As mentioned, this can effect on the job qualities, and it can cause injustice in our society. As a result, I believe strongly that males or females have to be considered same when it comes to all kind of job promotions.