"Prevention is better than cure. "Out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures.

Keeping home and workplace spic and span is indispensable. Although some argue it is not necessary to retain things in their original place, I, however, believe it is integral to keep home and working environment neat and clean for two reasons. One concern in terms of retaining office and house tidy is better concentration it offers. If the workplace is neat and clean, an employee working there can concentrate attentively without any distractions. As a result, an employee can be deterred to give attention to unnecessary things, which could impair their workability. For instance, a person who is working as an accountant in an organization tends to perform his duties efficiently if the ambience of an office is neat and clean. Organising things in a proper manner are imperative. As it helps save time as well as energy. It can be seen that often people forget where they last kept the document. So in an emergency situation, they have to search for such an official document, which can trigger stress and high blood pressure if they fail to find documentaries. Moreover, it could affect their mood owing to this they get irritated with their colleagues and family members. In contrast, if the documents are organized at the place where they should be, it assists staff members to remember and locate it properly In conclusion, not only does employee concentrate properly at their workplace, but also help save time and energy by maintaining documents in the correct place and keeping job place tidy. Therefore, I agree that keeping the workplace and home neat and clean is important.