Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The ultimate goal of having a career is to earn cash. So, no wonder that many people around the globe have turned to get multiple jobs in order to get more money. Getting rid of the old tradition of having a sole job, is becoming gradually the trend of this era. Nevertheless, further education for people will never stop at a certain point in life. Having two or more sources of income fill the pocket with more dollars. Although some people argue that developing one career increases the income, to be involved in more business can rise it more. The reason is that it is risky to use all of the cash in the investment in one project. For instance, it is obvious that there are many companies’ owners worldwide declared bankruptcy because of the losses that had hit their corporations. Nonetheless, if they had invested their money in multiple and different types of business, they would not have lost their fortune all together. Thus, the new approach towards business world is to get more than one job so that surviving risky situations could be guaranteed. In the future, the mentality of education will probably be changed and fair numbers of people will pursue their education until the end of their lives. Educating people is not necessary to be constrained to schools or universities. It can be definitely at homes, jobs, transportation vehicles, and other places by reading or listening to passing information. Therefore, the new generations will still read information about their field of study during their every day life until they get old. To sum up, dividing the capital into more investments is absolutely safe procedure. Following the same analogy, being employed in a bunch of positions is the right choice to pick. The new comers will try to educate themselves as much as possible during their lifetime.