Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Two main streams of education option that exist for children are homeschooling and attending a regular school. Some people believe homeschooling provides the best for their children. While others feel it is very critical for the children to attend a regular school. In this essay, we will look into the advantages of both the views and the reasons why I think it is important for the children to attend a regular school. In homeschooling, The teaching curriculum could be tailor made. Also, the pace of learning could also be altered based on the learning speed of the child. Since there is no school or an institute to dictate the curriculum, content could be chosen exclusively based on the child's interest. For example, most homeschooled children in the USA are provided with the content after analysing their interest and learning capacity. In addition, the pace of learning could be altered at any time. Because they are not controlled by anyone. For instance, they could study all the content in 6 months. Custom made content and variable pace of learning motivates people to home school the children. On the other hand, there are two main advantages in children going to school. The first one is the development of social and life skills. Going to school with other children forces the child to interact with others, thereby learning to build relationships. For example, being with other children provides the opportunity to develop friendships that may last a lifetime. The second advantage is it teaches them to plan and to be organized. For example, children have to plan to be on time before the school starts, and also learn to move between classrooms for each subject. Hence, attending school teaches important life skills like socializing and planning which would help greatly in child's development. In conclusion, Attending school is very important for developing social and life skills. Every child should be provided with the option to attend the school.