In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

In this technical world, the profound influence of technology on human life. Therefore, it is considered that technology affected the life of everyone. I am in consummate accord with this notion. In my upcoming writing, I will delineate the impact of technical things in human life. To begin with, ample number of advantages but one of the most significant one is that it reduces the workload from shoulder of individuals. In other word in these days, mostly mortals taking an assistance from technical goods to accomplish their work. Good example of this, washing machines, vacuum cleaner, dishwasher and so many other commodities are available in the market, which are used by people to complete their home chores. Owing to which mortals can save their precious time as well as energy. Probing ahead, the invention of social media had dramatically changed the social interaction among the people because in these days numerous social sites which assist people to communicate with near and dear who live far from them. For instance, Facebook is one of the most popular application all over the world and billions of people using this application for communicating. What is new, the technology also changed transport systems. Nowadays, all buses, cars and other mode transportation are more convenient, luxurious and comfortable than bygone era. Also, most vehicles run on CNG and electricity. Which is not only good for people, however, also for our environment. To recapitulate, after analysing the entire writing. I concluded that due to advancement in technology life of individuals more comfortable and luxurious than past.