Should we invent a new language for people from different countries to use for the international communication? Do you think there are more benefits or more problems with it? Explain.

In this world, full of hundreds of different languages, creating a new international language may create more trouble than completing any objectives. Creating a completely new dialect may cause an initial huge communication gap, and being relatively new dialect, people may often find themselves lost in translation. Firstly, after being introduced as a standard mode of communications, every person has to be accustomed to it as fast as they can, which will cause a communication gap among first.  As in these days, almost every country has people of various different cultures and national backgrounds with different languages as mother tongue living inside them, so introducing a new international language will create a linguistic barrier among citizens. Secondly,  all other languages have been around here for thousands of years. So as at the initial stage when the language spread into different countries, various words from different dialects got added to it, which made it's vocabulary rich and evolved and easy to use for people from different cultural and social background. While a new language won't have that richness among her, so most of the time users will find themselves lost among translations. Now, there is a common notion that having English as international language disrespect all other languages. But one should also know that every one commutes in the English, because it is the most popular language. Also English has been evolving for thousands of years and as a result, modern English words and vocabulary is so much different than earlier, almost all language has some of its words which have become part of the English dictionary which makes it so easy to use in communications. So, we can see introducing a new international language will pose more problems than  creating solutions. This new language because of not having the richness unlike others may cause not only misunderstanding, but also a huge communication breakdown among the public.