If you could invent something, what would you invent? Give specific reasons as to why your invention would be important.

Nowadays, some people opine that learning and identifying mistakes from past experiences are not worthy in the present scenario. However, I completely disagree with the statement because in my opinion our future is based on what we have done in our past. It is necessary for everyone to learn from past drawbacks. There are myriad benefits when we make our ideas based on previously occurred events. Firstly, one can gain confidence and able to perform better further if he had any experience in that field. For instance, if a student failed in a particular exam even he work hard, he acquired some knowledge about what errors made in the exam and it will help him to success in next time of participation. Secondly, our past understanding plays a vital role in our future. This means that all human beings failed at least once in their life, they have to rectify that flaw and see that it will not happen in the future. Without any intervention of failure, there is no real success in one's life. In addition, learning from the past has also affected the scientists to research more and more on the basis of the blunders they made. To cite an example, NASA and ISRO failed several times in launching spaceships into space, but they are not able to give up and work on what they organised during the operation, and successfully launched satellites into orbit and became proud of their nations. To conclude, I reiterate my statement by saying that learning from the past helps in one's life to developing their skills, so they are able to face this competitive world.