Should the most important education for students be conducted in the classroom, but not out of the classroom?

Young people now tend to get to know celebrities like pop stars and international cinema, they have little information about historical people in their country. This essay will present possible causes of this trend as well as the appropriate solutions to improve the situation. Firstly, thanks to the boom in entertainment, young people can know more famous people from other countries. Young people may easily be looking for information about them on social networking sites, especially Facebook, Instagram or online media. Moreover, young people find interesting songs and comedies, relieving them from stress after a day of studying and working. Therefore, they increasingly approach and enjoy the movie songs with catchy melodies of international artists. On the other hand, there are a few ways to improve people's knowledge of famous people from the past in the country where they were born. Some historical films which are performed by some famous artists that residents' idols to introduce some historical people, are produced by a number of filmmakers, to help history reach the teenagers easily. In addition, instead of learning to remember the dates, teachers' names and events can prepare many vivid images and some historical excerpts to help students learn and remember easily. That creates interest in learning about historical figures. Some start-up companies put historical figures in games so children can learn while playing does not create learning pressure. In conclusion, although young people these days do not pay as much attention to history as they do to celebrities, this problem can be dealt with by several suggested solutions.