should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Many countries import food from various parts of the world because people like to eat different food. On the other hand, some people prefer eating their country food since economically their country will move forward. Both have equal advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, when the government brings food from other countries, people spend their money to taste it, obviously the country's relationship with other countries as well as economic growth will increase. Additionally, the people tend to change their food style, and start adapting. For instance, the KFC, an American restaurant, was introduced in India in 1993, people's food preferences has changed and the relationship with the America had become smooth since then. So it is good to import new varieties of food. On the other hand, some people argue that economically and environmentally our nation goes down. Of course, it is true because when people eat foreign foods our country's restaurant growth rate goes down. Furthermore, leading to the loss of culture because people will not prefer their own food style. Hence environmentally our food products such as rice, wheat will become useless. For example, the Rajma, which is a famous food in Punjab, is now cultivated low because the people have stopped eating it. To conclude, In my point of view, people can eat whatever they like, but should not lose their culture which affects their nation's economic and also the government should limit the foreign foods, and must take some effective measures in preserving our environment and economy.