Question: Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Some people go to university in order to get a worthy job, while others believe that practical skills or to be experienced is more significant. This essay will discuss both these viewpoints as getting higher education is beneficial as well as developing skills. It is clear that any job requires the knowledge or experienced skills. What is more, if you want to be a white collar worker working in a bank or in an office and get a promotion, it requires a higher education. In addition, many employers prefer employees with diplomas in today's job market. For instance, in Kazakhstan a good salary of teachers depends on how much a teacher is qualified. They have to maintain and improve their knowledge every year. Moreover, some jobs need proper education like doctors, engineers etc. Because of their knowledge depends many things like healthy nation or good construction. Thus, it makes clear why to be educated plays the main role. However, in spite of having diplomas even red ones, some graduates cannot find a working place by their speciality. Because many employers would like to have experienced staff. What's more, there are some professions which require developing skills and experiences rather than a higher education like carpenters, builders, furniture makers, painters etc. These employees do not earn less than educated people. Even, some of them are self employed and run a successful business. Therefore, practical and experienced skills are beneficial. In conclusion, the argument that if you want to get a good wage you need to have higher education rather than experience or developing skills is common. Both these factors are connected to each other and crucial for the most professions, although some jobs do not need higher education.