Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

In a modern educational system, mathematics becomes a basically subject at whichever the study level. It seems to be argued if all students should be taught to every student. I believe students could choose to learn enough extent. The essay here is aimed to discuss both sides of learning mathematics. To begin with, mathematics is an important and long-history subject. It takes a lot of advantages to human kinds. For example, our science system is based on the maths, and it has become the most useful tools in a hundred years ago. Although not everyone could become a mathematician, For a common person, maths are used everyday such as calculation. Thus, some basically math knowledge is necessary. Furthermore, learn maths is a good method to practise logic thinking which could be used in other subjects. As a result, learning maths is reasonable. In contrast, sometimes learn math could be the burden. Some students who are majoring in business and society could not need much math knowledge. These students need to spend much time on social and communication with people instead of numbers. Hence, in some situations, some students do need to reduce some mathematics courses. Besides, it's enough for normal people to learn calculation and foundational geometry which could be all the mathematic issues people can use in daily life. In conclusion, math is a foundational subject, but not so necessary to all the students in different majors. So I recommend students study math firstly until they believe they learn enough extent of math that can satisfy their work.