It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, itvis sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Every person has their own good qualities like in sports, study, singing etc. Some people think that people are born with certain talents and other claimed that every child can be taught to become a good sportsman or musician. I will discuss both of views in upcoming paragraph. First and foremost, there are so many people that are born with talents for instance, for sports and music because of their family. There may have one or two members who have talents of singing or playing sports so their some talents are repeated with generation to generation because ward's hobbies and behaviour are similar to their parents. moreover, some people have dreams good voice and from their birth and try singing from their childhood, so they have talents for their childhood. On the other hand, some people, which have no talents from their birth, do practises and take classes to become a good sportsman and singer because some people have learned from their childhood to become sportsman and a singer so when they watching tv so they also think that to come on the same stage in their career. Adding more some people like singing from their childhood and they also try to sing in their childage, so in future they become a good singer if they do practises hard. To conclude if they don't have talent from their birth so then they do practices to become a good sportsman and musician. Because nothing is impossible to become anything in our life except born talents.