Should government be responsible for what is to be taught in schools Give your opinion with relevant examples

It is an undeniable fact that teachers, professors in schools/universities meant to nurture pupil, enhance personality development. Similarly, such teachers who are opted depending on their skill, achievement is through an intricate process, which is ruled by a governing body. Thus it seems mandatory to discuss both views IE whether guides or officials are responsible for what's being taught in learning chambers and deliberations had been carried out in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, professors help not only to imbibe the theoretical knowledge based on the curriculum of a particular class with respect to age of a candidate, but also they are supposed to provide a blend of both theoretical as well as practical aspects. Moreover, the data represented in one of the reports by high officials is that teachers influence children's knowledge, behaviour around 76% as they spend ample of time in schools as learners. Therefore, teachers play a significant role for what is to be taught. However, bureaucrats are the ruling bodies in each department. In the same stride, the government holds a meeting board of education system and revise various policies of education, syllabus, books, etc. . Furthermore, facilities in schools, for instance, education comp, digital smart classrooms is provided by high officials in rural and urban areas. To conclude with, it churns out former school of thought weighs far more than the latter. So, faculty beside government is more responsible in imparting knowledge of a subject as well as ethics of real life.