Should education and health care be free of charge and funded by the government or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services Discuss the above and give your opinion using example

Human beings have needed five basic need to sustain, education and health care shear a major part. Education status and availability of health care facility denotes the success of a country, government should make more effective plan to provide this basic need to people. Some people think that individuals should pay all of their expenses for education and health, but as far as I am concerned, my personal preference is government should pay all of the cost of education and health care facility. For a few significant reasons I fill that way, my reasons goes as follow. First of all, citizen of any government country should pay their tax, so they deserve some feedback from the government. Educated people and health is one of the great assets of any country, the help our economic development, social improvement. If government should pay all the expenses for education and health it will give a great feedback in future, a huge number of working capable people were available to develop our economic situation and make a sustainable development. For example, in Bangladesh educations rate was only 34% before 2000 when government make the primary and secondary education free for all student the number of educated people should increase now it almost two fold form the 2000 level. Secondly, technological development make all think available to people but it costly, sometime people is not able to bear it. So government needs to make policy to pay all medical help and health care facility to the local people. When people should pay their health care fees they should not able to get better treatment because lack of money and assets. When government should pay all fees, then an equality situation created in our society, government should able to fulfill all of their plans and policy. In sum, when government pays all of the expenditure of education and health, they can ensure all people get better education and medical facility. However, when people should pay it creates an imbalance society that will be harmful for our society. So government should pay all the expenses to make a sustainable society.