It is better for people to move out of their hometown when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

In recent times, children’s hobbies have sparked great debates about whether they should be educational or not. Although several people feel that non-educational activities waste children’s valuable learning time, I do believe that relaxation also plays an important role in child development. On one hand, some people want to encourage children to have educational free time activities so that they learn as much as possible during this time. This is because of the fact that human’s brain develops significant during this period; hence, it is essential to learn before becoming an adult and losing this advantage. For example, a latest study found that regularly we learn at ages between 5 and 15 at least 3 times faster than at ages above 40. However, I do not agree with this statement since the children needed time to relax in order to keep focusing on those activities. On the other hand, relaxation is a key factor in children’s learning. A strong reason for this is that they can learn nothing when they do something for a long time. When they become stressed and bored, their engagements drop and this inhibits their performance. For instance, I loved watching movies after I read a book for a long time when I was a child as I cannot stay focused on the story if I continue doing it. Therefore, it is undeniable that children need to do other things rather than educational activity. In conclusion, even if educational leisure activities are extremely important for children, it is impossible for them to keep doing those activities for a long time without another type of activities that make them feel relaxed.