Shopping has become new favorite past-time of young generation. Why is this case. should you encourage them to develop other habits.

Teenagers and youngsters do not know the value of time and inclined to waste it in non-productive activities. Recently, there is steep upward trend in passing time while buying stuff that they do not need. This would draw a huge negative impact on their life and our society. Children have a lot of disposable money, which could prove to the detriment of their career as a whole. Firstly, technology have changed the way shopping has been conducted in history, you can compare prices from number of local and international brands, while sitting in the comport of your sofa and buy the best bet. Thirdly, Teenagers are facing huge competition from their colleagues and friends to look trendy and fashionable. Additionally, this has reduced the hustle of going to big shopping complexes and everything could be delivered at your door-step. Finally, International brands are locally available, therefore high-quality clothes could be bought at competitive prices. On the other hand, buying latest clothes, shoes, accessories and trendy sunglasses would never have positive impact on someone’s life. Therefore, It is totally waste of someone’s time and ability, which could be spend to do activities, which will have positive in their life. Today than ever, the world is growing full of competition in schools, universities and workplace and only best fit can survive. Therefore, children should invest this time to learn new skills which could include communication skill, practical skill, which can help them tremendously later in their work-life. Additionally, they can form habits which could ultimately strengthens family bond like gardening and helping parents around house. However, world is full of beautiful places and travelling makes you mature and open your perspective, therefore, travelling around country is the best habit in free time. Finally, technology has changed the way of learning and anyone can learn through online courses. In conclusion, i strongly believe that buying without any reason is totally waste of time and time is money, so it should be spent carefully and, on such tasks, which in turn helps you to achieve your goals and get ahead of the rat race of this world.