Famous people sometimes give their opinion on the public topic. Is this a good thing? Explain

People from different professions gets famous because of the new era of publicity and media. These could include the movie stars, singers, politicians and sports stars. Sometimes they take advantage of their popularity to promote values in the community. Famous people-like film stars, singers, cricketers live an illusionary life with little contact with the ground realities of this world. Hence, sometimes they act like “A knight in shining armor” and give their valuable suggestion about how to save the world. Therefore, I think it is completely out of context and should be avoided at all cost. Firstly, they earn an enormous amount of money and live an elite life far from the ordinary people. Therefore, when they pinpoint some issue, they give unreal solution. For example, Mishaal Khan one of best-known film star, suggest how every woman should work round the clock in her profession, which resulted in a huge outcry from the general public, because not everyone can afford to pay for the maids to do the house work and babysit. Ordinary female has to handle all chores of the house, in addition to taking care of their children. Secondly, some celebrities give statements, which are totally contradictory to what they do themselves. For Instance, they raise the slogan against rape, while they wear negligible clothes and instill low moral values in the society, or they talk against the dowry while spending millions on their own weddings. On the other hands, some people who get hype of fame are doctors, lawyers, politicians. These meet with people relating to every walk of life on a daily basis. Mostly, who are in dire need of help and right now at the lowest level of their life with depression and anxiety, hence, they have firsthand experience of people’s life. When they suggest some things for the betterment of society, it should be considered and tried to be implemented by all means. For example, Dr. Shireen is one of children specialist, if she gives her opinion about children vaccination and hygienic issues, it should be promoted. In conclusion, various professions have different level of credibility against them, if they promote health, moral values and law, we should completely respect it.