Sending criminals to prison is not an effective method of dealing with them. Education and job training should be used instead.

Job opportunities for youth generations in government sectors is increasing day by day. While some people believe that it is good, whereas other contradicts this. This essay will discuss both the views and will provide evidence of why both age groups of people are important for the public centre to run effectively. Firstly, it is always best for the public sector to give chance to young people because new generation brings more knowledge regarding latest technologies. People with high age are less comfortable with advanced computers and machinery because of their traditional background, while youth has a perfect lay ground for these technological advancements. For example, young people have more knowledge regarding latest computers, which will enable them to work faster in comparison to senior citizens. Although, it is not ideal to give every work to this new breed because of their less experience, people with more age have the large variety skill to deal with different types of problems. Senior citizens know how to react to the various governmental problem in order to provide better services, but lack of experience in less age people can cause a variety of problems. For instance, if an individual is suffering from any kind of major problem, he/she wants to have a consultation with a person with more knowledge and experience. In a nutshell, with the increase in job opportunities for youth, old age people are equally important for public sectors to increase their effectiveness. Hence, it is clear that neither, all things can be done by a budding age group nor by the senior age group.