Some people say that humanitarian subjects such as philosophy, history and literature that people study in universities have no value for their future career. with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant

In the contemporary era, tourism has become one of the most crucial economic sectors in the world. However, it leads to conflict between people who come from different cultures rather than creating a friendly atmosphere. However, for some logical reasons, I also support this notion to a large extent. Therefore, reasons with appropriate justifications are discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, There are several reasons why international tourism creates discrepancies among people belonging to different habits and cultures. The first and foremost reason is the lack of understanding of other cultures and languages. To elaborate, foreign visitors do not have good command of other nation's languages and habits. As a result, by mistake, they generate problems for other native people rather than making good connections. For instance, India is a diverse country, therefore every region has its own different culture, which becomes more difficult for universal visitors who comes from different places in the world, such as Australia, America, Canada, and many more. Especially, This is the main reason, which fully supports the given notion. Furthermore, another reason which supports this view is that global visitors do not respect the other native cultures. To precise more, they do not behave respectfully. Consequently, it builds the inequality of cultures among the people. On the contradictory side, despite these problems, the tourism industry has benefits too. To begin with, they help in the way of cultural exchange, which should not be underestimated. To explain this, they come to explore the different places of other countries, but sometimes they make international friends. This also counts in cultural exchange parameters. For example, according to the report published by the New York Times, the reason behind the cultural exchange is the international friendships among global people, which made during their international trips. In conclusion, although the tourism industry generates conflict for native people rather than communicate with them and make the best relationships, they have some advantages too. However, I believe that negative perspectives are greater than their positives, such as inappropriate knowledge and aim to diminish other's cultures