Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries is a positive trend, while others think it is harmful to nations and they might lose their identities. with this statement? Give yo

With the advancement of the healthcare system people have a longer lifespan compared to a decade ago. This effect of improvement has both advantages and disadvantages. However, I believe the positive outcome is greater than its negative counterpart. Further, in this essay both advantages and disadvantages will be discussed with the conclusion at the end. During the old times when the health care system was underdeveloped people use to die very soon due to the various kinds of life threatening infections. Several children had never seen their grandparents hence had never got the chance to personally know them. But today's children are lucky to spend time and learn from their grandparents and also get a chance to live in a joint family. Also, the financial burden on a family due to the repeated hospitalization of older people is extremely reduced, hence, people live a happier life. Moreover, due to the less sickness, many people are self dependent even at an older age and have more time to fulfil their dreams. Ironically, due to the reduction in deaths due to improved medical care the population of the world is drastically increasing, due to this the number of people are higher to use less resources like water, fuel and food. In addition, the employment among the younger population is a great challenge nowadays because the older generation is still eligible to work. However, the working older generation is not as active and productive as compared to the younger generation, hence, this condition brings the overall economy of the country at risk. In conclusion, though there are a few limitations of improved health care, the positive effect always wins. The noted disadvantages can be minimized if government sincerely works on it.