scientits and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists?

These days, science and art are the foundation of our society. In the modern society, science and technology professionals get more respect than musicians and artists. I adamantly agree with this tendency because of their benefits for people and earning perspectives. Firstly, science experts are more valued because they earn much more money than the people of art. The fact is that, most of the students taking scientific courses are guaranteed to have well-paid job after their graduates. In contrast, most of the musicians and artists do not have stable salary. Despite the fact that both scientists and people of art make an equal effort for polishing their skills, artists and musicians still less financially stable. Secondly, scientists are constantly working to make our lives simpler. A lot of new things and inventions appear in our life, thanks to hard-working scientists and engineers. They not only invent but also do research and experiments to eliminate all the possible threats to our society. Scientists continually work and come up with ideas to improve our quality of life. In conclusion, I am certain that people working in the field of science and technology enjoy more respect than an artist. This is mainly due to the low earning potential of artist and tremendous impact of scientists on our society.