Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists.

In modern society every experts have a its own weighting. Some group of people believes that science experts has a more valued compared to artists. But I think in a reverse manner and my arguments are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Science and technology are more essential in modern society. New discoveries in the field of technology is required to build the statues of notion across the world. Firstly, due to development in science and technology will result in increased the medical facility in the country. Furthermore, development in technology is also noticeable because many countries earn wealth by selling the technology another notion which does not have a resource for research and development. Society gives more respect to scientists because their discovery is directly related to the common public. Contribution of artist and musician have an equal importance in society. The basic role of a musician is to entertain the public. Entertainment is a basic necessity in a busy life because they released the stress and Feel relaxed. Arrange a live performance of world famous musicians to attract the tourist across the world which increase the earning for the tourist industries. To conclude, scientist and artists both have an equal importance in society because scientist may help for smooth life style with new innovation in technology while artists help us to release our stress sometimes, which is becoming an essential parameter for heart diseases.