Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent

In this Fast-paced generation, the Impact of technology has been extended to education and lead to an arguable debate. It is often considered by many individuals that Schools are no more needed, infact, pupils can obtain the required knowledge through online websites. I completely disagree with the above statement and this essay will put forward some reasons with supporting reasons. It is hard to believe our society without schools since they aid to lay enough foundation for studies. Classroom learning is much efficient that aid infants to acquire necessary skills. However, we should not forget the role of physical games, which strives them towards the ability to enhance physical and mental abilities. to illustrate this, infants will be more active by indulging in outdoor activities as it improves their body-mind coordination. Certain others live in a false notion that the internet is sufficient for academics. Although the internet has a plethora of benefits, it doesn't help children to learn about human emotions such as friendship, respect, and caring, which plays a vital role in their adulthood. moreover, binge usage of the internet could distract their focus since they are prone to play online games. for instance, a study found that children in the US are not utilizing their online classroom activities instead started habituating to poker games. In conclusion, with the advent of the internet and new teaching techniques, many people believe that schools are not required since students can rely on internet. I strongly opine that classroom study is imperative in gaining the required skills, while the internet could bring converse effects despite making them shine in their academi