Scientist have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be en

It is long been said by many generations and scientists to preserve environment either as a warning or as a request. Consequences of extreme use of energy resources have led people to confront global warming’s multiple issues. Despite these many requests and warnings people still do not restrict the use of energy resources. There are two main reasons: people are so accustomed to use those sources that now it is impossible for them to live without, companies which are selling those energies has made this generation so addictive that they do not have any other option. When any new way is introduced to cut down physical work, people blindly accept the suggested path, without even care about the adverse effects on the environment. In turn, they are so indoctrinated with these resources that those become the integral part of their lifestyle. For example, when cars are launched then people abruptly purchased cars for their comfort, they did not even think for a second that what level of damage it could make in future if cars become ubiquitous. Now, even though, everyone knows that cars produce carbon footprint and cars have been deteriorating the environmental stability, still they are not ready to reduce the use of cars so that carbon level in the atmosphere would decrease. Consequently, industries which promote various product had made today’s generation paralysed, in term of using selecting tools over an over. So many mobile games companies have been advertising various games, which not only make teenagers addictive but also consume a large amount of mobile’s battery. In fact, because of extensive use of phone, electricity consumption level increased at an exponential rate. Additionally, phones also produce some frequencies which are harmful for the birds and humans also in long haul. For example, Vodaphone, network provider has requested people to use their mobile phones as optimum as they can. It also warns about harmful radiations, but because of large amount of Vodaphone' s advertisements people are overlooking warning and continuing as the same. There are several graceful and forceful technical solutions to make confine the usage of energy sources. Firstly, the government could launch some scheme where the people having very less usage of personal cars can avail tax reductions. Secondly, the government would put some harsh penalty on those who exceed the pre-defined usage of mobile networks. To deduce, addiction is the problem, no one can escape easily. So, forceful steps from the respective government would do the trick in order to save the environment.