The better way to relax and reduce stress is by spending some time alone.

A various of people use their time differently to relax their stresses. Some might reduce their stresses by being alone, whereas others might be involving other activities such as exercises to reduce the stresses. Even though the time alone would be the easiest way to release the stresses, the actual stresses level would not be reduced because the stress level can be reduced by physical activities. The way of releasing stresses might be based on the external factors such as cultural, peer groups and backgrounds, and the genetic factors. Some people could affect by genetic factors while others might affect by their backgrounds. Amongst young group, the release of stresses can be affected by their peer groups and the backgrounds while the elders can reduce the stresses by travelling. Like this, the release of stresses can be dependent upon various factors. The most common way to relax and reduce stresses by being alone. If people have insufficient time or other various reasons for not able to travel, alone would be the perfect way to relax. Being alone can be the effective way to reduce stresses since it does not require time, money and other materials which can be used for travelling. However, the actual stresses level would not be reduced by being alone. The physical body would be relaxed for doing nothing at home or having a complete privacy. However, the actual stresses would not be reduced, because the stresses are affecting the mind and it can only be reduced by physical activities. When the body is exhausted, the chemical substances such as dopamine will be relieve to tackle all the stresses levels. Thus, the physical exercises would be the only way to reduce the stresses. In conclusion, although being alone would be beneficial for those people who are having the insufficient time, the actual stress level will not relieve. The relieve of stresses will require of chemical substances which are created by the physical activities. Even though there are various activities to release of stresses, the most effective way would be the physical activity involving.