Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what estent

It is often thought by many that industrial areas should be located outside the big cities. In my opinion, this is a brilliant thought as the advantages of doing so greatly outweigh any disadvantages. This essay discusses how it is an optimal solution to minimize air pollution and traffic congestion in urban areas. Nevertheless, there are numerous positive aspects; the first and foremost is the provision of less polluted air to the residents of the vast cities. Industrial units, nowadays, are considered as one of the main contributors to air pollution. By taking them out of the cities will eventually help to improve the atmosphere. According to research conducted by the Pakistan Environmental Protection Agency, more than seventy percent of pollutants come from the smoke emitted by the large companies. Another benefit is that it will help control the number of immigrants, migrating to urban areas in search of job opportunities. When people do not find work near their homes, they tend to relocate to urban areas where they find more job options. If companies can operate their local offices from rural areas, then residents of small-town will find jobs near to their hometown, and will no longer be forced to migrate to other cities. For example, more than a thousand people were able to earn for their families, and meanwhile, stick to their homeland when Uniliver built a new plant in a small town in the year 2015. In conclusion, companies operating in villages flourish their businesses without threatening the cities environment and also provide employment opportunities to the people of local areas. It is predicted that in the near future more and more companies will consider moving their offices outside the cities.