Schools should do more to teach students about their health and wellbeing.

Educating has a main role in the student's life and health is an important item in the society. So schools can teach to the students about their health. I completely agree with this issue. This essay will offer two fundamental activities such as exercise and food or diet. Firstly, a school program for students can help with their health. For example, schools should teach, how they do exercise and how can exercise to help their body. Then teachers should spend a lot of time explaining how can work body organization and what act of exercise is better for a specific part of a body. So when they know about that, they do with excitement. Moreover, teachers offer to do exercise in a group. Because the group can improve the health mental. Further, the past articles represent the effect of group sports on the body. In addition, the body needs food. Young people should eat nutrients because they are in a growing up age. Children should learn what food is useful for the body. Schools should teach about the organization of the body and what happens when a person eats food. As well as, explaining the diet and teach about calories is one of the items that can teach. They learn about junk food in the early year. So they care about that before they habit. Summery, considering the points discussed above, food and exercise are significant to health and schools should teach to children. Despite this, the society needs healthy people.