some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. others, however, argue the circumstance of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Fixing discipline for each kind of offence has been a debatable issue. There are many arguments in supporting both views. Those for and those against fixed penalisation. On the one hand, fixed punishment will be as the deterrent to crime on society. People know that if they will commit a crime, they are convicted. Indeed, the rate of delinquency will be declined significantly, if everyone is aware of the punishment of each offence. Some individuals claim that this deterring effect also leads to enhance extremely social security and stability, promotes social justice in various trial. On the other hand, although no guilt should go unpunished, criminal laws must provide for a maximum and minimum for the penalties. For instance, each criminal person have to convict by court fairly. A person who kills in self- defence cannot be compared to a serial killer. In my opinion the circumstances of a crime are considerably as important as a crime, and all offenders - especially youth and teenagers should be surveyed in two social terms; psychology and criminology. For example, many crimes have been committed young criminal, while, they were no equilibrium conditions at the time of the crime, so the judge has to make a balance between the criminal convictions and motivations of crime. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the event situations of a crime are as significant as type of it, however, unintentional homicide or stealing food should be expected from harmful and painful punishment. Otherwise socity deal with injustice an inequality