Schools have a limited amount of money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers, while others say it should be used for buying equipment like computers.

Educational institutions need to spend money in an effective way, Few individuals say hiring skilled teachers is the best way and a few others say investing on latest technologies like software and automated equipment, Lets articulate both the views in below paragraphs Quality teaching is dominant in the present education system. Effective teaching can make students knowledgeable. There is a lot of practice that can be done to make students aligned with current trends. for instance, a student is poor in maths or science subject teacher needs to take extra care of him like explaining the content in detail, preparing materials like slide presentations, etc. Good teaching can make the student foundation strong and can become a fruitful achiever. If teachers are paid more salary on their performance basis, they were likely to show more interest On the other hand, technology growing rapidly in day to day life. With the traditional way of teaching adding technology will boost student's intelligence. for instance, at the school level, computer education can give hands-on programming skills to the student. Conducting online classes can attract students who are not willing to come to school. Teachers can create Microsoft PowerPoint presentation slides which is one of an effective manner of teaching. Nowadays everyone is familiar with YouTube, most of the topics are learning by watching YouTube videos In conclusion, although hiring highly skilled teachers are considered to be beneficial for the educational system, technology also play a vital role in student life to boost their education I support both views for the benefit of education system.